Shark Infested Waters

 I ventured out into the water today with my ride on Pool Shark by Fashiowl Poses. I love this shark, it tends to scare the children away so I can have some peace and quiet.
I am wearing a new mesh bikini by Mutiny in Heaven, which came with hat, shoes and tanning towel. This great item is a prize in the Beached Bunny Hunt 6 and can be yours for only 1L. For hints and more information, check their blog out.
The water was fantastic, so warm and perfect, I could stay here for a long time, if it wasn’t for wrinkling skin from too much water exposure. This bikini is really great and shows off my beautiful Faya skin in Oak v2 by 7 Deadly Skins. This skin is for mesh bodies and the box includes a Lelutka face appliers with four skin variations, including with and without freckles. It also comes with appliers for Slink hands/feet, Tango and Phatazz. All the Major Body appliers are available in store at 7 Deadly s{K}ins for Maitreya, Belleza, Omega Appliers, Slink, TMP, Banned Lena etc….
http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Valyria/192/52/23
I am wearing Triumph Eyes in Glass by IKON, which come with mesh and system, a placement hud with options for different sizes. http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/IKON/143/128/501
The hair I am wearing is a gacha prize by +elua+, available at the Epiphany. I won the Darkbrown pack.
http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/The%20Epiphany/175/118/3000
 So, as I was saying, I was sitting here with my shark,minding my own business, and decided to pull out a donut looking swim ring. Then put on my hat which came with the bikini and just floated a bit, lazing about in the water. Next thing I know, something is trying to take a bite out of me! I look about for my pool shark and instead find a real one!
Shark Attack is a pose prop designed by = Fashiowl Poses = for Tres Chic which Started July 17
During all of this excitement, I forgot to mention my beautiful nails! These nails are called Summer Shades and are available for Slink, designed by The Little Bat.

One thought on “Shark Infested Waters

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

